Chart Collection 96 Part One

Chart Collection 96 Part One
17 Super Sound-A-Likes
Chart Collection is a Series of Remixed Remakes (no original recordings!)

Recht deutliche Gebrauchsspuren, lässt sich aber problemlos abspielen.
Booklet mit Halbmond-Abdrücken (mal eingeklemmt gewesen).

1. Conquest Of Paradise
2. Scatman's World
3. Max, Don't Have Sex With Your Ex
4. You Are Not Alone
5. Sweet Dreams
6. Love Me For A Reason
7. Stars
8. Julia Says
9. No More I Love You's
10. Get Over It
11. Be My Lover
12. When Do I Get To Sing 'My Way'
13. Think Of You
14. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
15. Inside Out
16. Boombastic
17. Shy Guy
Ausverkauft Artikel merken