A-Live: Alive (Accapella)

A-Live: Alive (Accapella)
A-Live: Alive (Accapella)

Produziert von:
Peter Zehnder

Jean Arab: Vocals
Oded Ben-Horin: Vocals
Jon Colbath: Vocals
Christian Ertl: Vocals
Midi Gottet: Vocals
Andre Smith: Vocals
Peter Zehnder: Vocals

1. The Intro
2. Acapella
3. Walking Down The Street
4. Crazy Love
5. Proud Mary
6. Take A Chance On Me
7. I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You
8. Doo Run Rock
9. Kiss And Say Goodbye
10. Stand By Me
11. Ein Bett Im Kornfeld
12. A-Live
13. In The Still Of The Night
14. Come Back To Me