Chart Collection 96 Part Three

Chart Collection 96 Part Three
17 Super Sound-A-Likes
Chart Collection is a Series of Remixed Remakes (no original recordings!)

Recht deutliche Gebrauchsspuren, lässt sich aber problemlos abspielen.

1. Fantasy
2. A Girl Like You
3. Lucky Love
4. Boom Boom Boom
5. Try Me Out
6. Never Forget
7. The Sweetest Days
8. Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)
9. Fred Come To Bed
10. Stay Another Day
11. Take A Bow
12. Shut Up (And Sleep With Me)
13. Wish You Were Here
14. Out Of Tears
15. Turn The Beat Around
16. Gangsta's Paradise
Ausverkauft Artikel merken